How are people with liver mets doing?

Comments

• MuddlingThrough
    MuddlingThrough Member Posts: 655
    edited April 2019

Max Otto, Kathy, I wish I had some good words to share. I'm struck by your kindness to let us know about you going into hospice care. I'll be praying for comfort and peace for you and your husband.

• Rosie24
    Rosie24 Member Posts: 1,026
    edited April 2019

MaxOtto, Kathy and Juergen, Wishing you peace as you are in hospice. I have great admiration for the gift hospice workers give to the dying and also to the family.

• Grannax2
    Grannax2 Member Posts: 2,387
    edited April 2019

Max otto. Sad words to hear but so thankful you let us know. Keep us updated if you can.

• Kayla250
    Kayla250 Member Posts: 125
    edited April 2019

Kathy and Jurgen - I am very new to this thread but my heart goes out to you and your family. I pray for your comfort and dignity. In hospice, I hope you are able to reflect on the beauty of your life and remember..... and I thank you for reminding me....to FIGHT! No matter how ugly it gets.

Heart

• luvmyfam
    luvmyfam Member Posts: 53
    edited April 2019

Lynne, thank you for your kind words. I hope it is soon, too, since I have been snapping at my kids. I don’t feel stressed, but I obviously am. And teenagers don’t make it easier!

Kathy & Jurgen, I pray this is a peaceful time in hospice, even though I wish you didn’t have to go. I hope good memories and laughter fill your days and that you have restful nights.

-Erica

• tina_marie
    tina_marie Member Posts: 67
    edited April 2019