Fill Out Your Profile to share more about you. Learn more...

How are people with liver mets doing?

Comments

• Woodylb
    Woodylb Member Posts: 935
    edited March 2015

Benjnate,

Even though it is a trying time for you , i am glad you are moving close to your familiy and doctors. I hope your body whole scan will show at least stable results. Keep us posted . I hope the move will be beneficial for you. Keep us posted.

• redwolf8812
    redwolf8812 Member Posts: 580
    edited March 2015

Maybe you've seen this button before, but it's my first time. I thought it was cute, so I'm sharing:

:-) Penny

• ronniekay
    ronniekay Member Posts: 657
    edited March 2015

Spring...I'm glad you're feeling better (with JUST hip pain & chemo fatigue...that would put most people over the edge!). Ugh..what does this new finding mean? I just pray surgery begins a new healing process so you can be free of that pain & move about any way you want!

Benjnate...I'm hoping the house sells quickly...maybe today!!! Being closer to family & good doctoring will surely be wonderful support! I hope the boys are excited...although I moved teens & every now and then (20 yrs later), I hear about it! Prayers for your scan to go well. I never had Red Devil...no lymph nodes involved with first 2 dx (so thanks capillaries...for taking pesky cells to my liver!)...but I know it's tough stuff.