Support us when you check out at Walgreens! Learn more about our Walgreens collaboration.

All about Xeloda

Comments

• Dianarose
    Dianarose Member Posts: 1,951
    edited June 2018

imageI posted this before but wanted to give you an update. I have been using this cream for a week now. My feet are 99% better! Look normal with a few tiny spots of peeling. Truly amazing.

• Frisky
    Frisky Member Posts: 1,686
    edited June 2018

that you Dianarose for sharing that valuable information. I will get a prescription pronto from my dermatologist. I just started taking x but I can’t tell from the itches, weird stuff on my body and tingling in my fingers that H&F disease is not too far away....

• MJHJAN1014
    MJHJAN1014 Member Posts: 622
    edited June 2018

Shetland-I will try anything!

Goldie-it's true that with diabetes one needs to watch carbs, including fruit. I was a lab tech for 30 years, and saw hundreds of lab results of out of control diabetics. I don't know what these patients were doing, but I imagined them eating entire coconut cream pies. I have brought my blood sugar to normal levels with diet, exercise, insulin, and an oral med. Now tapering off of the insulin. Feeling wonderful and have made the choice not to limit fruit. But, thanks for your sweet(no pun intended)concern! Also, LOVE the scarecrow!

Best to each, Mary Jane

• Kimchee
    Kimchee Member Posts: 94
    edited June 2018

So i'm a nervous wreck ! My tm are going up , so I believe Xeloda quit working for me .Did a scan didn't find anything . Anybody else out there that this happened to ?

• Dianarose
    edited June 2018

kimchee- how much had it gone up

• Kimchee
    edited June 2018

40 it's now at 89 in last 2 months

• intothewoods
    intothewoods Member Posts: 179
    edited June 2018