Donate to Breastcancer.org when you checkout at Walgreens in October. Learn more about our Walgreens collaboration.

No treatments for me.

Comments

• 1Athena1
    1Athena1 Member Posts: 672
    edited March 2013

They have both logged in within the past week or so.

Sunny day one second, cloudy the next here. Otherwise, no complaints.

• new2bc
    new2bc Member Posts: 254
    edited March 2013

Hi Cindy,

This is my first time here. I came across this forum somehow and read your biography. By the time I was finished, I was crying. I know you are a strong person and a survivor. I hope you are pain free and comfortable. I just did not understand why doctors did not inform you about your diagnosis. I did not think this could happen in this country. I am proud of you for your courage. Take care. 

• Linda-n3
    Linda-n3 Member Posts: 1,713
    edited March 2013