Donate to Breastcancer.org when you checkout at Walgreens in October. Learn more about our Walgreens collaboration.
Join us for a Special Meetup: The Benefits of Exercise for Anyone With Breast Cancer, Oct. 16, 2024 at 2pm ET. Learn more and register here.

how about drinking?

Comments

• wahine
    wahine Member Posts: 7,590
    edited September 2013

...NOOOOOOOOO I am not an artist by any stretch of the imagination! My mom is the artist, but I dabble on silly stuff and now she only wants to paint if I am doing something too. Prob is, she has forgotten a lot of her techniques so it gets frustrating for her. Isn't your grandpa an artist too? (OR am I getting funcused with whose g'pa it is). But yeah we can do some drunk painting in the HTL....some of us did that in Vegas....

• camillegal
    camillegal Member Posts: 15,711
    edited September 2013

Kat everything u'r parents do is amazing and all u do for them I love it. U'r a great DD and they have a wonder SIL --u'r a beautiful family.

• camillegal
    edited September 2013

Oh I love the Virus. and the antidotes especially.

• dara_diverse
    dara_diverse Member Posts: 5,004
    edited September 2013

Hi Girls, sorry for being absent for a few days. I have been busy having meltdowns. De old courageous and funny Dorky is MIA. Tings been so bad. I feel like my front has been run over by a tractor trailed, den the drive backed up and did it again. 

where do I sign off for Dr. Cammi-legal lazy class? Cam, you make it sound so easy. I just can't hailp it, I can't be lazy. TOo much to do and not enough help.