Come join others currently navigating treatment in our weekly Zoom Meetup! Register here: Tuesdays, 1pm ET.
Fill Out Your Profile to share more about you. Learn more...

Bras 101: The Great Post-Exchange Debate

Comments

• BuddhaWolf
    BuddhaWolf Member Posts: 62

Hello all,

I'm new to this thread and wanted to say hello & thanks to all of you compassionate women for your candid contributions; I am due to have revision surgery on 29/5 of a contracted , laterally moved botched beckers expander. I am determined to have this one work, and  I'm finding this thread invaluable for informing me of the process. I feel like I'm cramming in for an exam! It is a shame that this info is not readily available or offered by our PS and professionals in the UK... However, I'm afraid its 3am in the UK and I'd love to type more, but I am very tired!

So my hello is short & sweet, but my gratutude is deep.

Warmly

Buddhawolf

• DocBabs
    DocBabs Member Posts: 54