Fill Out Your Profile to share more about you. Learn more...

Ottawa ladies?

Options

Comments

• Kyta
    Kyta Member Posts: 273
    Options

Caro - thinking of you and hope you're doing ok…keep in touch.

Speaking of reconstruction, I have surgery Jan 17th to remove my tissue expanders and get implants…finally. Still wishing though that I would have more fully explored DIEP or Tram for the sole selfish reason of getting a free tummy tuck:)

A lunch get together on a weekend would be nice.  

• dragonfly55
    dragonfly55 Member Posts: 97
    Options

Weekend lunch get together??

Who? Where? When?

I'm not good at coordinating these things, but I thought it would be nice to meet you.

. Ideas, help. I am not that familiar with restaurants in Ottawa.

Nov 26 weekend and weekend 1 or 2 (not sure which) in Dec. I'm away. Dragonfly55

Mich_M

Looking forward to meeting you...

• micheleboots
    micheleboots Member Posts: 885
    Options

Count me in for weekend lunch...The Market would be  a good location...

• Kyta
    Options

I suck at social gatherings coordination….hopefully someone will jump in and make it happen. Yes, the market sounds like a good spot.

• Chili
    Chili Member Posts: 34
    Options

a weekend lunch would be nice !   ok, i'll take a stab at getting the ball rolling...

How about Sunday Nov 20th?  I love going to the market.. so many good places to choose from, can't say i've tried all of them, but i know  The Black Tomato is good,  and there's the Heart and Crown..  just to name 2... ...any other restaurant suggestions? in the market or otherwise? 

• caro46
    caro46 Member Posts: 78
    Options

Hi Ladies!