Fill Out Your Profile to share more about you. Learn more...

STFU (Shut the F*** UP)

Comments

• FireKracker
    FireKracker Member Posts: 5,858
    edited November 2014

leaving early in the morning

Look for me flyin by

Wish me luck

• april485
    april485 Member Posts: 1,983
    edited November 2014

• proudtospin
    proudtospin Member Posts: 4,671
    edited November 2014

April, love that cartoon!

• FireKracker
    edited November 2014

it's one yr.today Veggy passed away

• FireKracker
    edited November 2014

• FireKracker
    edited November 2014

One of the beautiful pics we took in Vermont

Yup an owl right down the road from Sharon's DDs house

More to come

• jo1955
    jo1955 Member Posts: 7,545
    edited November 2014

FK - Has it been a year already?  Doesn't seem like it.  Just remember, our dear Veggy is watching over us.

• Lucy55
    Lucy55 Member Posts: 2,703
    edited November 2014

A newbie here.. Although I've been lurking on the boards since my dx.. Would love to join you here.. this thread has given me some good laughs through very rough times.. Lucy

• FireKracker
    edited November 2014

I'm havin trouble posting

Testing

• FireKracker
    edited November 2014

well that worked

Let's try again

I finally went today to see my baby Cali

OMG..I took pics,have to have them developed

Let's see if this posts

• FireKracker
    edited November 2014

hey it's workin

Yay

• FireKracker
    edited November 2014

welcome LUCY

Be careful

We r crazy

Watch out for Ducky!!!!

• PoppyK
    PoppyK Member Posts: 1,275
    edited November 2014

FK, Beautiful owl. Can't wait to see your pics of Cali!

Welcome Lucy!

I've been exhausted lately due to chemo... but this next week is my good one! Just in time because my youngest son turns 12 on Friday... which also means a birthday party this weekend.

• Lucy55
    edited November 2014