Come join others currently navigating treatment in our weekly Zoom Meetup! Register here: Tuesdays, 1pm ET.
Fill Out Your Profile to share more about you. Learn more...

Maybe a dumb flat question?

Comments

• ldesim
    ldesim Member Posts: 1,193
    edited February 2015

PRB, omg.. 50 sit ups? I'm not even sure I can do 5. I'm very impressed.. good for you :) Are you running on the treadmill or just walking briskly? I walk briskly.. not sure my knees could handle the running... geez listen to me.. I sound like I'm 68 instead of 48. Glad DD had such fun at camp, in fact I am jealous because it sounded like that much fun... I could go for a nice carefree week somewhere... anywhere.

ND and Glennie, hope you are feeling better. There's been a nasty virus going around my office lately.. knock on wood.. I haven't contracted it and I am not that good with hand sanitizer.

Haven't heard of this Peppa Pig had to google it... got this site.... http://search.wholesalehalloweencostumes.com/searc...

They have a bunch of party stuff.... prices seem reasonable... and they have coupon codes.... http://www.retailmenot.com/view/wholesalehalloween...

I'm surprised she's not a 2T, she seems big for her age? Swimming is fantastic for them... I've always loved to swim. What a nightmare to come home to... so cute though she wanted to clean it up herself and typical male wanting his bum wiped!!!!

Wren, I work with a woman that loves those exercises... I think she has a dvd and also steams it from YouTube.

Glad the princess had a great party.. how many kids showed up and did MD come too?

Posting.

• glennie19
    glennie19 Member Posts: 4,833
    edited February 2015

Spooks,, no fence,,, it is community property,, HOA and all that. Ava does not like the water and she is always closely by me when we are out back.

ooooo, ldesim has found coupons for Peppa Pig!!  Woot!!

• ldesim
    ldesim Member Posts: 1,193
    edited February 2015

omg Glennie... gators?????