Donate to Breastcancer.org when you checkout at Walgreens in October. Learn more about our Walgreens collaboration.
Join us for a Special Meetup: The Benefits of Exercise for Anyone With Breast Cancer, Oct. 16, 2024 at 2pm ET. Learn more and register here.

TIME TO CIRCLE THE WAGONS GIRLS

Comments

• nosurrender
    nosurrender Member Posts: 737
    edited January 2007
    Sheri I wish i could see you in that play! I am glad you are getting your port out. I hear you about the financial troubles...it never ends does it?

Nicki, I hope you can make it until two!! I read the other thread- Bwahahahaha! Doesn't that "couple" sound awfully familiar???

Vickie, this is a serious offer- I write for a living, a lot of it is press releases, etc. I would be MORE THAN HAPPY to write up your story and send everything out from here to every paper and news outlet about your trouble with Suburban! I am sorry you have to deal with so much and then worry about your daughter too!

Shel if you come to NY I would love to meet you!

Jan, thank you for your kind words.

Lisa, you can go to the zoo! I don't think you can get malaria there!! At least I hope not!

Ginney, thanks for the song link!

Tracey you crack me up! For some reason your saturday night photos are something I look forward to- they are always the best!

Peggy I love that photo you posted. And I relate to everything you wrote!!!

Deb, yeah, flax is not the most fun I have ever had... and if I find out I have been force feeding myself the gunk all this time for nothing I am going to be pretty pissed! I loved seeing the photos of you again in Hawaii. When I got your christmas card I started crying when I opened it because those pictures are so moving to me.

Cherylcy, I hope you are feeling better today!

Shirley, you should send that song to Melissa Etheridge to record!

Yay!! Susan is turned on!!!! Please tell Cheri I miss her!!

Tina girl, you crack me up! And you also know how to tell it like it is!!!