Support us when you check out at Walgreens! Learn more about our Walgreens collaboration.

Lets Post our Daily Exercise

Comments

• zumbagirl
    zumbagirl Member Posts: 250
    edited August 2011

Badger, thank you for the welcoming. I am so glad to be on here :O)

Ronqt1 , I am a zumba instructor, .. I love it. I have been teaching for a little over a year now. Most of the ladies that take my class, are 35-87 years old, They are awesome. They sing and laugh. I hope you can get back to some form of zumba that is fun, and comfortable for you :O)

I also belly dance, and I have been doing that for 5 1/2 years. I love it. So yesterday morning, I taught zumba at the gym, and last night I had belly dance practice. I had my herceptin today, and worked my part time as a teller at the bank in the afternoon, so I didn't get any fitness in today, but I will tomorrow. Awesome fitness everyone, you are all amazing

• ruthbru
    ruthbru Member Posts: 47,531
    edited August 2011

and you are amazing yourself, zumba!

• hbcheryl
    hbcheryl Member Posts: 4,164
    edited August 2011

Body Combat class tonight but I think I negated all the hard work and sweat by coming home and eating the cupcakes my neighbor brought over as "a treat" I confess I have absolutely no self control.

Elizabeth have a wonderful anniversary with your DH in the mountains, and Happy Anniversary to you too Jen.  Patoo you know that you are probably toning up so even though the scale might not reflect it your body is changing shape.  Ruth have a wonderful "first day of school" with all your new class tomorrow.  To all in the path of Irene please batten down the hatches and stay safe .

• marejo
    marejo Member Posts: 655
    edited August 2011