Support us when you check out at Walgreens! Learn more about our Walgreens collaboration.

Lets Post our Daily Exercise

Comments

• hbcheryl
    hbcheryl Member Posts: 4,164
    edited September 2011
    Well today was a very special day for me as Julie75 and I finally got together for lunch (along with her delightful DH) we had a wonderful visit, it was just like meeting up with an old friend and this morning I did my Body Combat class (had to pre work off the lunch calories)Wink
  • badger
    badger Member Posts: 24,938
    edited September 2011

it's sunny and 60 and I'm outta here --- The Voices say go Go GO  Cool

• Sandeeonherown
    Sandeeonherown Member Posts: 1,781
    edited September 2011

ayyayyyayayyay new friends. Barbe and I are hooking up for a glass of somethin on Friday in Florida. Very exciing. will have to pump he rfor info of where to wanter Tuesday afternoon as I am gettin gin early

went to the gym and  did 26 minuteso f shirt dripping interval training...heart beat still below 22 so need to raise it more. then did the stabiity ballm hand weights and the bar. Coming along!

• julie75
    julie75 Member Posts: 295
    edited September 2011

Hi, Everyone:

Cheryl:  We loved the visit as well!  The few hours we spent together went like 5 very quick minutes . . . Mike will send me photo and I'll post it.

Will catch up on individual threads later.

HUGS

• ruthbru
    ruthbru Member Posts: 47,527
    edited September 2011

How fun. I wish we ALL could get together!! How fun would that be?!

Nice here today; did 30 minutes of toning, walked for 45 minutes, wheeled my dad around outside for awhile, and finally found some curtains I liked for my downstairs (5th try), so the window project is done, at last!!

Happy Labor Day!

• julie75
    edited September 2011
    Cheryl and Julie at
  • julie75
    edited September 2011

. . .and there we are, two Lovely Lassies!