Western New York Area

Comments

• SusanHG
    SusanHG Member Posts: 455
    edited June 2012

So great to hear it, Karen!!!!!!!  Congrats Smile Hope you had sweet dreams last night.

Susan

• karen333
    karen333 Member Posts: 2,037
    edited June 2012

Thank you Susan, I slept like a rock, did not waken till the alarm went off, which is unusual as my cat usually wakes me at 3 or 4 as she thinks it is time for breakfast, and I dutifully feed thereby re-enforcing her behavior.  And I was a teacher!!  See you soon, do we have a June date or is it the wine tasting?  hugs, happy Karen

• ColdenMom
    ColdenMom Member Posts: 24
    edited June 2012

Karen!! Great news!!!! Celebrate!!

• kindone
    kindone Member Posts: 435
    edited June 2012

Karen, I told you soLaughing I am so happy for you now you can relax.

Kelly, I can;t get the 16th off,  I tried, but because I am new at this job I got denied.  I am sorry I wanted to go.

How is everyone doing?  Its been quite lately. Everyone must be enjoying the weather.

I"LL be at our cottage for the 4th, lots of fireworks on the water.

Hugs Betty

• SusanHG
    edited June 2012

I still don't have a closing date for our house yet.  It is the 16th on our contract.  I will let everyone know soon!

• Maureen813
    Maureen813 Member Posts: 1,826
    edited July 2012

Hi All,  Just returned from the mountains.  Had a great time.  Missed my DD but she talked to her brother who sent pics every day of what we were doing.  A pic from the mountain looking down at the camp, pics of tubing on the boat and pics of the fire.  Good time.  I enjoyed my kindle and no phone or internet service.  My son could get service through Verizon, but no ATT, which is my work phone.  What a shame (LOL).  Trip was a success.

Karen, great news from the path report. what a relief.

Jan, Congrads, you are officially a lady of lesiure, enjoy, well earned.