Fill Out Your Profile to share more about you. Learn more...

OMG They Found the Cure for Stupid

Comments

• mbtlcsw01
    mbtlcsw01 Member Posts: 250

Wise words sas and I know you know better than most of us.

• Makratz
    Makratz Member Posts: 1,605

I agree, sas, wise words!

• hdangelbaby
    hdangelbaby Member Posts: 412

yeah, nothing a good clucking didn't fix!!! lol!!!!Kiss

i make love not war, turns out hubby was trying to be funny, but failed miserably. we are fine now.

thanks gals! i don't know what i would do some days without this board!!!

• EmilyInOntario
    EmilyInOntario Member Posts: 288

Aside from the fact that Dr. Juma can't spell...bewithed people?..what is customer attraction..?

• hdangelbaby

i need to see dr juma for customer attraction. lol. i work in retail!!!

• sas-schatzi
    sas-schatzi Member Posts: 15,890

insomniacs is open for business

• sas-schatzi
    sas-schatzi Member Posts: 15,890

Who is  dr jurma?

• hdangelbaby

sas, i will be on as soon as i am done making/eating dinner!!

• veggy
    veggy Member Posts: 4,150

Please do me a favor? I will need some good laughs today. I have to give up my puppy today. He will probably be put to sleep. My heart is aching. Sorry for the downer.

• Makratz

So sorry to hear that Veggys.  It's always so sad when we lose a pet.  I hope we all bend over backwards today to try and cheer you up!

• veggy

I lost this whole thread and everything everyone has posted. The only thing I see is the very first post that Sandyaust wrote. There isn't any page numbers. What happened? Did this happen to anyone else? Just when I really need a laugh, it's gone!

• veggy

I had to type in a member's name (Meece) and it brought me back. I can see everyone's posts now. Why today?!!

Thanks Makraz! I'll will be leaving soon with a heavy heart. 

• GirlFriday
    GirlFriday Member Posts: 203