INSOMNIACS place to talk in the wee hours

Comments

• Alyson
    Alyson Member Posts: 3,737

Don't rush Sas I am multitasking, playing mahjong, watching TV and chatting. The typing is very slow.

What I need at present is a painkiller that works for me cause I ahve refused steroids - I hate them and the make me feel so bad but I am having such trouble getting on top of constant pain.

• sas-schatzi
    sas-schatzi Member Posts: 15,893

Okay------------if there's a question then someone give it to me and then I'll respond ----------you know i'm a nurse------you know i'll give it to you straight. and I'm getting hungry

• Alyson

I am bouncing in and out as well. It is getting cooler here, some parts of the country have even had snow which is early, of course Easter is late.

• sas-schatzi

Okay alyson tell me the onset of pain where, when, type, what you have done about it, what makes it better, what makes it worse who have you consulted and what have they done , and what drugs are you taking------------theree I got a full sentence in that will take you along time to write everything so ----------------do it and lets analyze it tomorrow.-----------have strong background in pain mgt..

• sas-schatzi

Alyson reread your last post sounds like out of alice and wonderland LOL and love sheila

• Alyson

Sas I will PM you, its a long story

• sas-schatzi

Alyson -----------okay ----------but please I love through the looking glass----if you step back from you last post.  Have a cup of tea

• sas-schatzi

Angel -  will only wait as long as the beer last------------can't be talking and disappear  except to the pottee---------wtc

• hdangelbaby
    hdangelbaby Member Posts: 412

lol.. think i'm gonna try some sleep again!

night!! or morning!

• sas-schatzi

there you go judith three people asking me?'s at one time then they all disappear and i either talk to the chickens or go down the rabbit hole---------------go figuire.