Fill Out Your Profile to share more about you. Learn more...

STFU (Shut the F*** UP)

Comments

• chabba
    chabba Member Posts: 3,600
    edited December 2013

Thank you Ducky, and one from me to you.

• juliaanna
    juliaanna Member Posts: 575
    edited December 2013

Thank you Gma.  Hope you are doing okay.

Hugs back to each of you!!

• di2012
    di2012 Member Posts: 871
    edited December 2013

Wishing hugs and Holiday wishes to all!

This is my smallest boston when she was 8 days old (4 years ago)....all 3.5 oz....she now is a BIG 9lbs:

• cmbernardi
    cmbernardi Member Posts: 853
    edited December 2013

Hugs and Merry Christmas to all and to all a "Goodnight"!

CB

• shellshine
    shellshine Member Posts: 930
    edited December 2013

OK Holliegirls and Charlie - You have officially made me HUNGRY for your wonderful meals.

Ducks - I have always loved eggplant, and being a fairly good cook myself - have been flummoxed on finding a good recipe, and now I have it, from you!!!!

"Steamed eggplant, soft, mix with  eggs, cheese, bread crumbs salt, pepper, shape in balls and fry it lightly and put it in a marinara sauce....wow...talk about good, I'm looking forward to making this!!!!

• duckyb1
    duckyb1 Member Posts: 9,646
    edited December 2013

Shell.....lol.....enjoy.....it is to die for....use grated locatelli cheese, and italian bread crumbs.....you can also cook the eggplant like potatoes for mashing....both ways work.......oh peel the skin off......I also do eggplant parm...great recipe for that.......

• tangandchris
    tangandchris Member Posts: 934
    edited December 2013

WEll, I'm jumping in here late...so not sure if the platform is the same...the STFU stuff lol. But here goess....