Come join others currently navigating treatment in our weekly Zoom Meetup! Register here: Tuesdays, 1pm ET.
Fill Out Your Profile to share more about you. Learn more...

Maybe a dumb flat question?

Comments

• Zillsnot4me
    Zillsnot4me Member Posts: 2,122
    edited February 2015

From bond

Good morning to you I wanted to check in I know you wrote me yesterday morning but my brain goes in and out and I don't remember much in little bits and pieces.

I did start sleeping yesterday and was up a little bit last night but doing okay everything gets a little easier hour by hour.

I will be notifying you guys over the next day or two about her celebration of life next Saturday

• glennie19
    glennie19 Member Posts: 4,833
    edited February 2015

News from Bond. Excellent. Glad he is able to get some sleep.

Java: Dr Z is right,,, Silvadene cream is for burns. Excellent stuff. I am a pharmacist in real life!