Come join others currently navigating treatment in our weekly Zoom Meetup! Register here: Tuesdays, 1pm ET.
Fill Out Your Profile to share more about you. Learn more...

Maybe a dumb flat question?

Comments

• bobogirl
    bobogirl Member Posts: 2,083
    edited March 2015

Thank you, Idesim, for pitch-hitting for me with that excellent report! Which made me pee. And it's a good thing, because I am a teacher, and I hear that teachers have a higher incidence of penis cancer because they have to hold it all day. I have one second and I had to check in. It's been so crazy over here, you would not believe it.

Idesim's report was 100% accurate. I am the one who am calling it penis cancer -- to be accurate, MD said she has 'the same cancer as your dad.' He does not have penis cancer -- he has chemo up his penis, though.

Yes, she has had a lot of check-up tests recently, including a pap, but that wasn't for the penis cancer, they did a urine screen for that. Everything negative. But she is sure she has same thing as my dad. 'I will have chemo in the Spring,' she said. OMG.

She is not old! That is not the excuse. It's just another day for your intrepid Bobo, really. And also, the magic washcloths. You never have to wash them. You just wash them every two weeks with your sheets, in hot water. But you never have to wash them. ???

• ldesim
    ldesim Member Posts: 1,193
    edited March 2015

Of course they don't need to be washed... they're... maaaaaaaaaagic!

Bobo really. chemo up his pee pee?? I didn't know they did that... *shudders*

Spookie, did you do a lot of yelling at the kids to "shut the hell up and sit down"? :)

• Ariom
    Ariom Member Posts: 4,027
    edited March 2015

Bahaha, now I get it, no I don't, not really! It's about as clear as mud! I feel for you Bobo!