Fill Out Your Profile to share more about you. Learn more...

CRAZY TOWN WAITING ROOM - TESTS coming up? All Stages Welcome.

Options
1527528529530531533»

Comments

• m0mmyof3
    m0mmyof3 Member Posts: 9,422
    edited November 2022
    Options

Still in Connecticut, sale fell through on our house so we couldn’t get the house we had put an offer on. So instead of trying to buy a house, we bought a piece of land near my hometown. We are putting the house back on the market next year and plan on building a modular next year on the land we bought

• m0mmyof3
    Options

Still here in Connecticut. Can’t build until next year as the winter out in Wisconsin was brutal and people have lots of repairs on their houses to do. Started classes to finish my Bachelor’s degree earlier this year. Majoring in English. So it’s keeping me occupied for the time being.

• chisandy
    chisandy Member Posts: 11,254
    Options

I majored in English, but not gonna tell you how long ago…just too depressing!

I like CT—every time I go there (en route to or from MA or NY) I'm amazed at how lovely it can be.

• chisandy
    edited June 2023
    Options