Fill Out Your Profile to share more about you. Learn more...

My Husband, My Life, My Love, My Family, My Cancer

Options

Comments

• micmel
    micmel Member Posts: 9,890
    edited May 2023
    Options

Sadie~It’s all been said but seriously. Please know you’re a part of the family. If you didn’t share with us , it wouldn’t be fair. Youve given so much support over time. Please know we care and want to know what is going on with you. Good or bad. The reason we are all here is to support each other. This is a place. To let it all out. We’re all in your corner. Always. Hugs to all you amazing ladies.

• irishlove
    irishlove Member Posts: 484
    edited May 2023
    Options

Pat, sadiesservent, I'm pretty new to this thread but not new to your postings. You always support others and we are here to support you. I'm so sorry that you are suffering so much and hope that it turns around quickly for you. I swear by ZOFRAN for nausea. It does not leave me loopy. My insurance will no longer cover Amitiza (brand name) for IBS and surprise, I found that ZOFRAN took care of it and within minutes, too.

Oh I love the distraction stories you folks share. It's wonderful to just enjoy friends and family and the shore. Can you tell I'm originally from north of the Mason Dixon line? Shhh, don't tell on me but I'm a huge Phillies fan and as a child, walked the boardwalk of Seaside Heights, NJ many times with sissy and brothers. That would have been in the 60's and 70's. Now I live in Palm Coast, Fl., about 15 minutes to Flagler Beach. I love Flager better then Daytona, as it's a no drive beach. Too many tourists in Daytona clogging up the beach with cars and the roads, LOL.