Support us when you check out at Walgreens! Learn more about our Walgreens collaboration.

TIME TO CIRCLE THE WAGONS GIRLS

Comments

• Silka
    Silka Member Posts: 45
    edited April 2007
    Robin, I remember those days myself. Shhhhhhhhhh I am not giving up my age am I.
    This is my first time posting here, have several friends that do, old buddies from chat. Have been invited to come in but seem to have been too busy playing pogo, that is almost as addicting as bco.
    You guys seems to have so much fun, I have lost all my tolerance to stay away and here I am.

So, to you "old chatters" I am the former Doris_IN.
    Hugs
  • [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Member Posts: 1,233
    edited April 2007
    Good afternoon ladies. Nice day out. I have my 2 gs today but I have these 2 alot so it's not really a stretch for me. I miss my little Ethan because he goes to his dads every week-end.

You know that cigarette I wanted sooo BAD last night? I still want it today. lol Yep, I really do. I think it's the added stress I'm under because I should normally be doing so much better by day 17. I won't smoke though. Since little Noelle has her big girl panties on today I'll try and keep mine on. lol