Support us when you check out at Walgreens Learn more here: Walgreens collaboration.

Lets Post our Daily Exercise

Comments

• hbcheryl
    hbcheryl Member Posts: 4,164
    edited May 2012

Welcome Bcbarbie. Once again thank you to everyone recommending the Magnesium I did a body combat class on saturday and drove with my gym gang up to Pasadena yesterday and we did a dance class and went down to the beach last night and walked and watched the eclipse and no foot cramping either day.

Patoo I'm sorry about your race mix-up but what a nice ending to your day. Mary sounds like your event was fun and what a little pistol that Mikey has turned out to be, marathon runner and bear wrangler all wrapped up in one tiny package. Misswim what a truly amazing accomplishment and thank you for including us. Orangemat I know it's hard when you have a couple of things that conflict but your passion is running. Heidi I know you can do it. CDFR don't kid yourself sometimes I nap between work and the gym. Ruth I hope your Dad enjoyed his birthday celebration.

• misswim
    misswim Member Posts: 472
    edited May 2012

There will be no exercise for a few days for me......I am "iceing and scultpting" my enormously swollen ankle :(. Was so totally worth it though- what a great weekend!

• misswim
    edited May 2012

There will be no exercise for a few days for me......I am "iceing and scultpting" my enormously swollen ankle :(. Was so totally worth it though- what a great weekend!

• LuvLulu07
    LuvLulu07 Member Posts: 596
    edited May 2012

So much activity here - I'm so inspired by what everybody is up to!

Mary   How cool to be so close to Camp David.  Yikes about the bear!

misswim  Hope that your ankle feels better really soon

badger   Would love that cake recipe - yum

heidihill  How do you like the C25K app?  I need more structure to a running program.  That's great that you're up to 20 minutes non-stop!