Fill Out Your Profile to share more about you. Learn more...

OMG They Found the Cure for Stupid

Comments

• [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Member Posts: 183

Comments & Glitter Graphics " mce_src="
    Comments & Glitter Graphics " alt="" border="" hspace="" vspace="" width="" height="" align="" />
  • thenewme
    thenewme Member Posts: 174

MindoverMatter - LMCAO!!!  Actually, I had wondered where they come from! Thanks for clarifying!!

Bonnie, sorry, but I don't think that's the tree - too far from the henhouse!  Maybe you and I are on a wild goose chase.....errrrrr.... wild chicken chase!?

• [Deleted User]
  • Alyson
    Alyson Member Posts: 3,737

A friend sent this this morning. Do love the one above!!!

• HeidiToo
    HeidiToo Member Posts: 965

ROLFLMAO!

I am a Teacher Naturalist. Yesterday I did an Outreach program at a nearby elementary school on indigenous wild animals. I was discussing cottontails and asked why the mother rabbit doesn't sit on her nest all day. Answer: "because she would break the eggs".

Kids...

• hdangelbaby
    hdangelbaby Member Posts: 412

mindovermatter, you come up with the absolute funniest pics! gotta show my husband this last one, he will like it Wink

So i gotta tell you what just happened in the grocery store not more than 20 minutes ago!

My husband works a 2nd job at a local grocery store. Everyone knows what is going on with me. so, when i go in, i always get asked how i'm doing and such. well, there is this really super nice guy who is super religious that works at the checkout there. he also has a bakery in town. well, he just so happens to bring cupcakes to work today, and i go through his line and he gives me one, which totally perks me up, cause i am sick again with strep!And then.... he says it. He tells me this:

"Angel, do you like asparagus"

"well, yeah, i like to smoke it"

*confused look on his face*

"why wayne, what's up, is there a sale on it this week?"