STFU (Shut the F*** UP)

Comments

• duckyb1
    duckyb1 Member Posts: 9,646
    edited May 2013

By Gran...unless they have built a bridge across the a Pacific Ocean, I outbid your gone by bus or train....lol

I also have LE, so I have to be careful when flying too........

• wren44
    wren44 Member Posts: 7,922
    edited May 2013

ChickaD, I was a travel agent for 20 years. I could pack in an hour to go anywhere I had a chance to go. I did turn down a trip to Burma this winter because it was for so long and with 2 grandsons and their father. But Hawaii? In a minute!

• phgraham
    phgraham Member Posts: 909
    edited May 2013

Please invite me on whatever trip gets chosen. Oregon has medical herbs....just sayin'.

• sheila888
    sheila888 Member Posts: 9,611
    edited May 2013

Hi Dana....i read the thread all the time......

i'm a mental case so i can relate to all........Wink

Can't handle normal people...lol lol      Wink

i don't think we met yet

Hi...My name is Sheila  one of my daughter's and her BF moved to Hawaii 4 years ago and they got married last July on the beach

OOOH Hawaii take me away...........

• juliaanna
    juliaanna Member Posts: 575
    edited May 2013

Granny,

The train runs to Portland,Oregon.  Then we could ride the Coast Starlight which runs down to California. If we're lucky we can hop off to see GramFoley.  We have mountains and desert and the ocean.  Warning--it's cold water, so no swimming without a wet suit.  We could always take a side trip to the Washington state-it has legal medicinal herbs without a card.

Hawaii is beautiful and might be worth the Ativan to fly there.  My husband was born on the Big Island.  Love to visit the volcanoes.  

Sweet dreams of a trip together!

• ChickaD
    ChickaD Member Posts: 971
    edited May 2013