Comments

• MaryLW
    MaryLW Member Posts: 1,585
    edited June 2013

Phyllis, I was a teacher for 35 years and now I'm a lady of leisure. ☺

• phgraham
    phgraham Member Posts: 909
    edited June 2013

Mary, amazing! Teacher for 35 years married to a bad boy. See what I mean? You made it to lady of leisure without camo or a fishing boat.

• phgraham
    edited June 2013

MaryLW, see? You survived 35 years to be the queen.

• dunesleeper
    dunesleeper Member Posts: 1,305
    edited June 2013

Camille . . . about showers . . . same here . . . why are they a big deal . . . when I finally take one I enjoy it and wonder why I dread it so . . . then 3 days later . . . LOL

• camillegal
    camillegal Member Posts: 15,711
    edited June 2013

Dunes, hahaha I do the same thing u think I was getting ready to swim the English channel and when I'm done it's a hug accomplishment and I tell everyone, LOL

OK Phylononcomic I didn't get the joke or it's just plain stupid. And another thing Phylomasterdegree---I do realize there are many on here that have done so much and really accomplished so much and u too Missy--A photographer--that'a talen--Well Dunes and I are proud just to take a shower. Well personally I've done nothing to change the world or impact anyone, all I did was basically work for the government, but at least I didn't make it worse than the people I worked for, they did that without me. I tried to tell them they were doing some things stupid no one listened and what happened 2 governors went to jail, cuz they didn't want to listen. LOL

So my life has been boring to most and dull to the naked eye--But I've enjoyed it for the most part--except for the husbands and the 8 yr. relationship I had with like a husband-he wasn't so bad, but he died-He said one day I was going to kill him and voila he died. I didn't kill him Phylobracelet. But no matter what we did in life good, bad, or ugly we're all here dealing with the same thing. I'm such a downer.

• phgraham