Support us when you check out at Walgreens! Learn more about our Walgreens collaboration.

TIME TO CIRCLE THE WAGONS GIRLS

Comments

• snowmen_n_thongs
    snowmen_n_thongs Member Posts: 367
    edited April 2007
    hi ladies, hey i was wondering if I had a pampered chef party would any of you come over????

well i will give you a sample!!!!!!!

tracey
  • [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Member Posts: 1,233
    edited April 2007
    Tracey, OMG, I want so badly to ask if I could lick the bowl, but I wont' cos I might get into trouble. And I do not want that. Count me in. lol

Shame on you dirty girl. I wuv you! hahahaha
  • b445
    b445 Member Posts: 980
    edited April 2007
    I am an inactive consultant for "The Pampered Chef" and about fell on the floor when my daughter sent me this one!

Sneaking in here while I get my records from EBAY printed out. Thought the hubby had been doing them all year and find out he hadn't so now my printer is burning out the pages upon pages. I still have other reports I have to find too!
    Glad I'll be able to monitor what he's doing this year!

Yeah our fighting Gina is back!

Tina good to see you too!

Anyone seen Lini lately?

Mena go to the libary we miss you girl they have computers you can use there!

Cheri I hope you start feeling better soon.
  • PeanutsGirl
    PeanutsGirl Member Posts: 115
    edited April 2007
    Wow! Nice looking chef.

I haven't been posting much lately, just reading with short posts.

I think I'm experiencing some depression. I'm just not as interested in things right now.

It saddens me to hear of the troubles that many of you are facing. I know that the things that are bothering me are so little in comparison to a child in jail, a new cancer, shoulder injuries, Parkinsons, and on and on. I pray for you every day, knowing that God will give you the strength you need for every situation.

For my own part I know that I should feel lucky that I'm not facing these things, but how lucky am I?