Support us when you check out at Walgreens! Learn more about our Walgreens collaboration.

Lets Post our Daily Exercise

Comments

• badger
    badger Member Posts: 24,938
    edited September 2012

:-)  so true!

• Hils
    Hils Member Posts: 152
    edited September 2012

Adey - that is too funny, but as a nurse I have had many a patient say that ;)

• wonderland
    wonderland Member Posts: 2,854
    edited September 2012

badger: Gotta love a nice, clean shower! Hope you are doing well as I type this.

Walked/jogged at the park this evening. Hot and sweaty now. But feeling good! 

• ruthbru
    ruthbru Member Posts: 47,533
    edited September 2012

Walked 45 minutes, doing some hills and toned 15 minutes with Richard Simmons.

I just hit a milestone today in that I took my last pill of 5 years of Arimidex. I wonder what will happen tomorrow? Will I.......

a. wake up feeling like a million bucks

b. wake up and keel over

c. wake up and feel the same

*I am betting on 'C'......

• Hils
    Hils Member Posts: 152
    edited September 2012

Ruth congratulations on you completing your 5 years of Armidex - I am hoping you get option A

Spent two hours at the gym - 23km hill cycling; 5km walking hills and weight training. Met up with some mates for a chat. The sun is shining and it is great. Have a great Thursday

• claire_in_seattle
    claire_in_seattle Member Posts: 2,793
    edited September 2012

Ruth......agree on C.  Congrats on a job well done!  I am almost at the half way point.  Certain, I will be just fine.

No major exercise for me until the weekend.  Still dragging a bit from creeping crud, but on the other side.  Did about 2 miles of walking plus weights/crunches.  Made a wonderful dinner.

Got a bit of work out, plus moving forward with a new client.  Cleaned up and ironed all the (previously washed) clothing in need of attention.  So major progress all around.

Ready to collapse in bed.

• hbcheryl
    hbcheryl Member Posts: 4,164