Donate to Breastcancer.org when you checkout at Walgreens in October. Learn more about our Walgreens collaboration.
Join us for a Special Meetup: The Benefits of Exercise for Anyone With Breast Cancer, Oct. 16, 2024 at 2pm ET. Learn more and register here.

Lets Post our Daily Exercise

Comments

• hbcheryl
    hbcheryl Member Posts: 4,164
    edited June 2010

Well Elizabeth sounds like you've been kicking butts and taking numbersSurprised keep up the good work(outs :) ).  Nature good on you for getting a jump on the day, it's been absolutely beautiful here today lovely and sunny.  This morning I did a Body Combat class and once again it was a packed room on a saturday morning, guess everyone is thinking swimsuit body, we had two new people who came in and lasted 10 minutes and left, it really is a hard workout but it is my favourite class.  They are trying out Zumba at my gym this week, I don't know if it going to become permanent or not but I'm going to do the class.

Cheryl

• patoo
    patoo Member Posts: 5,243
    edited June 2010

slow day today.  rainy and cool.  just logging 1.6 miles on pedometer today and don't expect to do much more today.  Well, maybe I'll do some vacuuming, that counts!  Yeah, going to do that right now while I'm thinking about it.  Thanks voices.

• patoo
    edited June 2010

Oh, and clean Garfield's litter box - he'll really, really, really, appreciate that.

• patoo
    edited June 2010

Okay, vacuumed 2 flights of steps and downstairs hall.  Emptied, washed and refilled the litter box - ever see a cat smile!

• hbcheryl
    edited June 2010